Bülent Ecevit University School of Dentistry was established by the Council of Ministers in February 13, 2008.30 students enrolled in our institution in 2009-2010Academic Year . Training time is determined as five years. Training period is 5 years post-compulsory preparatory class respectively.

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Department of Restorative Dentistry, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology, Department of Orthodontics, Department of Pediatric Dentistry, Department of Periodontology, Department of Prosthodontics, Department of Endodontics are in the Academic programme under the Clinical Sciences Programme.